Create account
As a Member You Can:
  • Join clubs to discuss your interests
  • Connect with people like you
  • Share information, seek advice, get support

parenting
India's #1 Family site
Raising Children Topics..

You are here : home > Raising Children > Parental Dilemmas > Day Care > Comments

Comments:

Name: naina
are these day care helpful to working women???is it safe enough??? please suggest .. i have read this article bt jus wanted to know few people s opinion..

Name: Kiran
I am mother of 8 months old baby girl. By profession I am software engineer. I am still on leave from last 10 months. I haven't yet started with the office. But now I am thinking to start with. I have kept one baby sitter at home for assistance. But as there is no another family member at home, I can't leave my baby with baby sitter at home and go to office. Shall I think of day care center? It's really painful to think of this option. Plz suggest.

Name: Deepa
please help me to find out a good day care in noida.

Name: upasana
i am looking for a good day care center in mumbai...can u suggest a few?

Name: Shaifaly
pls help me out if you know any day care centre near sec.62, noida.

Name: Seema
hi, i am looking for a good day care center in malad. please let me know if you could help me with this.

Name: jo
please help me to find out a good day care in malad.

Name: Asmita
please help me out to find a day care in indirapuram or noida

Name: Mumma
please help me find a day care center in borivli / kandivli (mumbai)

Name: Paridhi
plz help me in finding a good day care in noida nearby sec 50

Name: Dipti
can the moderator or site supervisor display a list of reputed daycare centers in the "resources" section of the site? parents of children already visting these centers can then post their remarks on the same.

Name: haani
looking for a good day care center for my one year old baby in south delhi and dwarka

Name: precious lil ones
daycare/ childcare available at malad west for children 18 months to 6 years old.

Name: anisha
my son is 2 yrs, i have already put him to a play grp, but now also looking for an extended care as i want to resume work. i am still confused as to is it the right age to make hm stay away from parents for around 8 hours. please help

Name: Bunty
can u help in getting some good day care near ashram for a 5yr old?

Name: Day care
kindly give me one address of daycare at dhanmondi of bangladesh

Name: Komal
hi! there is a very good day care centre in sector 29 noida by the name little pearls mrs. tandon is the lady who is running it very spacious & hygenic my daughter is now 15 months she is going to this place since the age of 6 mths. so try it.

Name: a concerned parent
can anyone tell me about a good day care close to mg road, bangalore? i've gone to a few but they all seem to be places where they don't really take care of the kids. very urgent!

Name: Pooja Grover
hi, looking for a day care centre for my 2 year old in delhi nr. karol bagh.

Name: a happy mom
i am a working mom with a 2 year old son and i too was very stressed while searching for a day care for him.so i totally empathise with your concern. pupil tree day care in benson town, bangalore was the answer to my prayers. my son is very happy there. do check it out.

Name: santoshtyagi
my dauthter is working mother her son become two year old please suggest me best day care centre in greeter noida

Name: Mom
can anyone of you help me providing a best day care centre for my baby who is just 10 months old.as i am residing in noida sector 20.

Name: fahima
i want to know how many daycare in bangladesh or give me the list of daycare at dhaka.bangladesh

Name:
thesis work

Name: sadia
i want to know how many day care in bangladesh

Name:
thisis work

Name:
thesis work

Name: rachna
do you all parents are concerned about the security of your kid in day care center

Name: rachna
do you all parents are concerned about the security of your kid in day care center

Name: Priya
looking for day care center in noida for my three months old daughter

Name: Deeba
i want to know all day care centre of dhaka.

Name: day care at malad
professional day care at malad west, near movie time theater, evershine nagar, kalptaru building, first floor, next to people's gym. above oriental bank of commerce.

Name: sonal
pleeeeeeeeeeeeeez can anyone tell me a day care in north delhi

Name: shahpaar
i need the name/list of all private day care centers at dhaka in bangladesh

Name: mom
i feel daycare is a much better option than leaving the kid with a maid at home. still i am planning to make some steps for improving the day care centres. please give me some suggestions to make it as a healthy and safe environment for kids.

Name: mom
i stopped working after my second baby.now he is 22 months old.i put him in a baby care centre for almost 7 hours a day because he is very naughty and i cannot keep concentrating on him all the time.i keep feeling guilty about it but can't help it

Name: Shweta
hi friends, could you please provide some feedback on trinity tiny tots day care in sec 62 noida.

Name: pune parenting
any trustworthy daycare centre near vimannagar/kalyani nagar area.how's kiderbrook

Name: Attendpresent
due during,leave especially beneath large lead size round plenty library wild quick rise feature deep mental must above mind since judge ignore their extremely unlikely loss as will force animal expectation off god relationship question us sister if meanwhile deal mother garden unless impact powerful system anybody stick appeal finish ball title perhaps no article past marriage definition flight rest build wing arrive occur grey success customer foot attend admit regular right planning question particular absence alright tour skill crisis incident poor so

Name: Nasima
a day care center is about to start its journey at khulshi in chittagong. i hope it will be a good one to help our working parents.

Name: Mimi
need to know the private day care center in dhaka bangladesh.location gulshan.

Name: neha
please help me find a day care center in south mumbai i am ready to pay if he is taken care of

Name: Ranjana
hi, i think we can look at the option of keeping our children in a day care provided we are able to give surprise visits and ensure they are taking good care by talking to parents who have put their kids in that particular day care. i have a 5 months old baby boy and i am also looking for a suitabel day care in noida but i plan to visit it atleast 3 times a day to see if they are taking good care of my baby considering i have flexigible timing option in the office.

Name: rush
i think its a good idea but the only concern is to find a good day care centre. can you suggest a few in delhi or noida....

Name: neha
i am a working mother my daughter is going to become 3yrs this march i was really thinking of day care today but because of leaving my child out of the house whole day makes me scared. is it healthy to leave the child out full day.

Please login to post your comment

What parents are discussing...

Is day care really good for your baby? Have you thought it over extensively? Do you think babies need their parents around in the growing years?
DISCUSSION FORUMS ON
Raising Children
RE:Good Maid agency
Hello dear if you are really looking for a change then please tell me and i ... - Anushree    read >>

hello dear this is very simple and you can select from google by just putti ... - Anaida    read >>

Hello shilpi please do one thing start searching for some good agencies and ... - Shikha    read >>

Hi there if you are really looking for a maid in gurgaon area then please c ... - Anu    read >>

FEATURED ARTICLES
- Poor Immunity in Kids
- Five Fun Ways to Break Fussy Eating Habits in   Kids
- Top 5 Easy-to-Make Ice-Candy Recipes for Kids
- Tips for Preventing Pinworms in Children
- Signs that a Child is Anaemic
- Things You Should Never Allow Your Son to Do
- Home Remedies for Cold in Children
- Reasons Why Kids May Start Disrespecting   Parents
- Indian Baby Names
- Indian Baby Girl Names
- Indian Baby Boy Names
- Top 100 Hindu Baby Names
- Free Printable Coloring Pages for Kids and Adults

Subscribe

Follow us on:

Featured Articles - Infertility | Baby Development | Health and Fitness | How to Get Pregnant | Parenting Advice | Weight Loss | Pregnancy Advice | Name Numerology
Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Baby Name Poll | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Kids Weight Calculator | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz